skip navigation
Home Associations Board Coaches Officials Registrar Info

Welcome

to the Home of MAHA District 6

Suggestions or corrections? Click here to contact the webmaster.

District Council

MAHA District Representatives

Peggy Costello
  • Ann Arbor Representative
  • Phone:  517-605-3767
  • Email:  peggy.costello@aaaha.org

Antonis Coumoundouros

            Adrian Representative

Kelly Kirk

  • Battle Creek Representative
  • Phone:  989-708-7184
  • Email:  kellykirk5260@gmail.com

Pierre De Foras

  • Berrien Representative
  • Phone:  269-769-6909
  • Email: Pierre_de_Foras@hotmail.com

Tim Jones

Lonnie Scott

  • Chelsea Representative
  • Phone: 
  • Email: 

Robyn Schut

Jean Laxton

Ron White

  • Grand Valley Representative
  • Phone: 
  • Email: waxmanronnie@att.net

Dan Platte

  • HAWK Representative
  • Phone: 616-835-4856
  • Email: kplatte@att.net

Tony Pelkus

  • Holland Representative
  • Phone: 
  • Email: tpetkus@cppschools.com

Chad Linabury

Dan Toth

  • Kalamazoo Representative
  • Phone:  269-349-7825
  • Email: d.toth@koha.com

Colin Donaldson

Mike Sobloni

Mike Sloboonik

  • Fox Motors Hockey Club Representative
  • Phone: 269-349-7825
  • Email: mike@foxmotorshockey.com

Carrie Winters

  • Lakeshore Jr Lumberjacks Representative
  • Email:  

    chickymarie@comcast.net

     

‚ÄčTom Marchlewski

Tim Landino

  • West Shore Representative
  • Phone:  231-425-6702
  • Email: tlandino@westshore.edu

Tom Berry