skip navigation
Home Associations Board Coaches Officials Registrar Info


to the Home of MAHA District 6

Suggestions or corrections? Click here to contact the webmaster.

District Council

MAHA District Representatives

Peggy Costello
Mark Kordyzon

Noreen Clifton

Dan Schaub

Tim Jones

Daryl Olaveson

Robyn Schut

Jean Laxton

Greg Raad

Anne Goodman

Ed Moore

Chad Linabury

Frank Noonan

Paul Tiefenthal

Colin Donaldson

Travis Richards

Mike Sloboonik

Nigel Haweyliw


Neil Hoekstra​​​​​​​


Jason Hodel

Tom Marchlewski​​​​​​​

Mark Szoboszlay​​​​​​​

Tom Berry