skip navigation
Home Associations Board Coaches Officials Registrar Info


to the Home of MAHA District 6

Suggestions or corrections? Click here to contact the webmaster.


District 6 Directory

District 6 Directors are always available to help local associations with any problems or questions. In order to determine who to contact please look at the chart below to determine which director is resposible for your association. Below you will find the District Directors contact information. At the left you will also find contact list for other esential Distirct 6 personnel such as Registrars, Refereees and other District Council Members.

Peggy Paul Tom Kory Tim Kevin
Saline Prep HAWK Ann Arbor Junior Jacks Rockford GRAHA Berrien
Chelsea Holland Battle Creek Grand Valley West Shore Fox KOHA
Jackson GR Blades LHC Lakeshore Big Rapids West MI Elite/Meijer
Dexter Club Adrian Southwest MI Blades

Kevin Wood

D6 Chair

Phone: 616-560- 6503

Paul Tiefenthal


Phone: 231-740-5813

Paul Osborn


Phone: 616-307- 9671

Tom Berry

Directory - Treasurer

Phone: 269-207-2544

Kory Karlander


Phone: 616-893-3985

Tim Jones


Phone: 231-629-0189

Peggy Costello


Phone: 517-605-3767

Bob Johnson

Coaching Director

Phone: 616-318-8695

District 6 Address

PO Box 411
Shelbyville, MI 49344